Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

LRC's Faculty Publications Database: Home

LRC's Faculty Publications Database

The Faculty Publications Database is a searchable resource that contains citations of books and journal articles published by USUHS faculty members. This database is updated on a continuing basis and holds over 19,000 journal entries and 950 book entries. Please note that due to limited space in the database, the priority is to include publications authored during your career at USUHS.

How do I submit my citations to the database?

If you are a USUHS faculty member and your book or journa article is not in this database, please email the Archives at Faculty Pubs Submission Request with the citation(s) and we will include it as soon as possible.

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding the Faculty Publications Database, please contact the USU Archives at lrc.archives@usuhs.edu or call Megan Sunday at 301-295-0050.


What information should I include?

Journal Articles

  • Your name and the names of any co-authors
  • Your department at USUHS
  • The article title
  • The title, volume number, and issue number of the journal
  • The page numbers
  • The year of publication

Books

  • Your name and the names of any co-authors/co-editors
  • Your department at USUHS
  • The title of your chapter or essay, page number (if applicable)
  • The book's title
  • The publisher/place of publication
  • The year of publication

Contact the LRC

 

 

Browse Our FAQs

Email: lrc.services@usuhs.edu

Telephone: (301) 295-3350

LRC Subject Guides for Faculty

Rhonda Allard

Profile Photo
Rhonda J. Allard
Contact:
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9021-3672
301-295-3398
James A. Zimble Learning Resource Center • 4301 Jones Bridge Rd. Bethesda, MD 20814 • Main Number: 301-295-3189 • AMI Helpdesk: 301-295-3358

USU Logo